Register Now

East Aurora High School - Gym - Pool - Athletic Entrance

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
EAST High School Swimmer Friday February 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Monday February 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Tuesday February 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Wednesday February 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Thursday February 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Friday March 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Monday March 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Tuesday March 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Wednesday March 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Thursday March 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Friday March 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Monday March 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Tuesday March 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Wednesday March 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Thursday March 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Friday March 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Monday March 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Tuesday March 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Wednesday March 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Thursday March 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST High School Swimmer Friday March 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM