Register Now

East Aurora High School - Gym - Pool - Athletic Entrance

Facility Area Information


1003 Center St.
East Aurora, NY 14052



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Tuesday June 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Wednesday June 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Thursday June 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Friday June 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Monday June 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Tuesday June 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Wednesday June 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Thursday June 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Friday June 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Monday June 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Tuesday June 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Wednesday June 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Thursday June 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Friday June 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Monday June 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Tuesday June 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Wednesday June 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Thursday June 25, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Friday June 26, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Monday June 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Tuesday June 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Wednesday July 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Thursday July 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM