Register Now

West Falls JP Nicely Park

Facility Information

West Falls Rd
West Falls, NY 14170

West Falls Diamonds
Diamond #1 is located on the far right (north) end of the park (not behind the school) Diamond #2 is the center diamond Diamond #3 is located behind the Waldorf School

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Aurora Men's Softball - D2 Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Aurora Men's Softball - D3 Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 60+ Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 60+ Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 60+ Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 50+ Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 50+ Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 50+ Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aurora Men's Softball - D3 Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Aurora Men's Softball - D2 Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 60+ Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 60+ Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 60+ Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 50+ Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 50+ Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aurora Men's Softball - D2 Tuesday July 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Aurora Men's Softball - D3 Tuesday July 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 60+ Wednesday July 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 60+ Wednesday July 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 50+ Thursday August 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 50+ Thursday August 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aurora Men's Softball - D3 Tuesday August 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Aurora Men's Softball - D2 Tuesday August 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 60+ Wednesday August 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 60+ Wednesday August 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 50+ Thursday August 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 50+ Thursday August 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 60+ Wednesday August 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 60+ Wednesday August 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Glory Days 50+ Thursday August 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM