Register Now

300 Gleed Ave - Gym

Facility Information

300 Gleed Avenue
East Aurora, NY 14052
Phone: (716) 652-8866




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball - Adult Monday Afternoon Pickleball Monday February 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Pickleball - Adult Monday Night Pickleball Monday February 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pickleball - Adult Wednesday Afternoon Pickleball Wednesday February 27, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Pickleball - Adult Wednesday Night Pickleball Wednesday February 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pickleball - Adult Monday Afternoon Pickleball Monday March 4, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Pickleball - Adult Monday Night Pickleball Monday March 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aktion Club Floor Hockey AC/TOA Floor Hockey Tuesday March 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball - Adult Wednesday Afternoon Pickleball Wednesday March 6, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Pickleball - Adult Wednesday Night Pickleball Wednesday March 6, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pickleball - Adult Monday Afternoon Pickleball Monday March 11, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Pickleball - Adult Monday Night Pickleball Monday March 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aktion Club Floor Hockey AC/TOA Floor Hockey Tuesday March 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball - Adult Wednesday Afternoon Pickleball Wednesday March 13, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Pickleball - Adult Wednesday Night Pickleball Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pickleball - Adult Monday Afternoon Pickleball Monday March 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Pickleball - Adult Monday Night Pickleball Monday March 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Aktion Club Floor Hockey AC/TOA Floor Hockey Tuesday March 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball - Adult Wednesday Afternoon Pickleball Wednesday March 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:45 PM
Pickleball - Adult Wednesday Night Pickleball Wednesday March 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM